Watch outSAVE (and Delete) works on the whole Class + Section + Assessment + Term: all existing marks for that combination, including those entered subject-wise in Marks Entry, are deleted and re-written from this grid.
Watch outSave/Delete/Print/View buttons can be hidden by the user's Marksheet permissions.
TipSMS/WhatsApp ask "Are you sure to send Marks Information ... to all Parents of the selected students".
Tell us your classes, your fee heads and how you collect fees today. We show you the same work in i-Genius and the SkoolAI app, on a call or at your school.